Where we work

The Region E Healthcare Coalition coordinates regional planning efforts among a 12-county region that includes Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Franklin, Greene, Jackson, Hart, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, and Walton Counties

Get to know us

Our Executive Committee is made up experts throughout the region:

J. Phillip Carpenter
Healthcare Coalition Coordinator

Piedmont Athens Regional Medical Center
Phil.carpenter2@piedmont.org
706.475.3518

Elisabeth Wilson
Healthcare Coalition Facilitator

Northeast Health District
Elisabeth.wilson@dph.ga.gov
706.227.7186

Don Cargile
National EMS

DCargile@nationalems.com
706.286.7007

C.J. Worden
Oconee County EMA

cworden@oconee.ga.us
706-310-3601

BJ Hollingsworth
Safety Officer

Brown Health and Rehabilitation
BHollingsworth@ethicahealth.org
706.245.1961

Chris Tucker
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator

Northeast Health District
Chris.Tucker@dph.ga.gov
706.425.3310

Join the Region E Healthcare Coalition!

Contact Us Now

If you have any questions or concerns for us, please complete this simple form and we will reply promptly.