Latest News

New website launched!

The Georgia Region E Healthcare Coalition, which coordinates regional planning efforts among a 12-county region that includes Barrow, Clarke, Elbert, Franklin, Greene, Jackson, Hart, Madison, Morgan, Oconee, Oglethorpe, and Walton Counties, is proud to announce the launch of our new website. The site features information about us, a variety of public resources, access to announcements […]

Read More >

Do you have a cold or the flu?

See flu activity in Georgia

Read More >

See All News >

Join the Region E Healthcare Coalition!

Contact Us Now

If you have any questions or concerns for us, please complete this simple form and we will reply promptly.